About us

Addr : Feng Jin Road No. 365 Fengxian District Shanghai

Tel : 0086-21-57292666

Domestic : 0086-21-57292997

International : 0086-21-57294908

Fax : 0086-21-57292999

Zip : 201401

Current:Home > About us > About

Shanghai High & Medium Pressure Valve Co.,Ltd  is an enterprise specializing in the design and production of high-pressure and medium-pressure valves, which covers a floor area of 40,000 square meters and production workshop area of 19,800 square meters. Our company owns nearly 200 sets of machining equipment and complete valve testing equipment. We employ as many as 200 people, including 25 engineering technicians, among whom there are 8 senior technicians. With comprehensive advantages of integrity, talents, innovation, management and technology, we has become the backbone in Chinese valve industry and a valve enterprise with huge development potential in the future.

We have adopted international advanced management system and mode, main products have been certified by authority in international and aboard. We have got (LR) ISO9001, API-6D, CE, TS,OHSA18001,ISO14001 certificates and etc.. Our company is the director unit in China Valve Industry Association ,a member of Shanghai Institute Of Fluid Engineering. We are national high-tech enterprise and have applied many invention patents.

We design and produce high-pressure and medium-pressure gate valves, ball valves, butterfly valves, globe valves, check valves, double-block bleed valves, plug valves of GB, ANSI, JIS, BS & DIN, and other nonstandard special valves. Our valves are used in the fields of petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, aviation, fuel gas, water supply, long delivery pipeline (oil and gas), and so on.

We are first class supplier of China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC), China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation(SINOPEC), China National Offshore Oil Corporation(CNOOC), Sinochem Group, China Power, China Aviation Oil Holding Company, China Coal Group and other group companies. Our products have been exported to Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Mozambique, Sudan, Algeria and etc.., they are also widely used Jinzhou Petrochemical Corporation,Guangxi Petrochemical Corporation,Baling Petrochemical Corporation,Anqing Petrochemical Corporation,Xi’an Petrochemical Corporation,Qingdao Petrochemical Corporation,Dushanzi Petrochemical Corporation, Zhongyuan Ethylene, Qinghai oil field, Daqing oil field, Dagang oil field, China Shenhua Energy, Zhoushan national petroleum storage warehouse, Lanzhou national storage warehouse, Qingzhou national petroleum storage, Dalian national storage warehouse, West-East Gas pipeline, Nanjing Natural Gas Corporation, Shanghai Baosteel Group, Beijing Capital International Airport, Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Shanghai Hongqiao, Pudong International Airport and other big groups at home and aboard.

We are following the principle as “Integrity-Based, Guests Supremacy. Strive For Excellence, Truth-Seeking Ahead, warmly welcome all the clients and  friends’ visits and guidance. We know very well that the leaders succeed. We will join in orderly competition with our good company reputation, sound quality system, modern enterprise management, automatic processing equipments and excellent quality products, offer world synchronization valves to all the customers.

©  Copyright ©  2005 www.shanggaovalve.com All rights reserved.
Address: #365 Fengjin Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai P. R.C.   0086-21-57292666 57294908   E-mail: export@shanggaovalve.com

关于我们
About us

地 址 : 上海奉贤区奉金路365号

总 机 : 0086-21-57292666

国内销售 : 0086-21-57292997

国际销售 : 0086-21-57294908

传 真 : 0086-21-57292999

邮 箱 : sales@shanggaovalve.com

邮 编 : 201401

当前位置:首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

上海高中压阀门股份有限公司是专业设计、生产、制造各种高中压阀门的企业。公司占地面积40000m2,生产车间19800 m2,各种加工设备近200台,阀门测试设备齐全。职工100余人,工程技术人员25人,其中高级技术人员8人,公司以其诚信、人才、创新、管理、技术诸方面综合优势,成为中国阀门骨干也是未来最具发展潜力的阀门企业。

公司采用国际先进的管理体系和模式,主要产品均获得国内外权威机构认可。已取得(劳氏) ISO9001、API-6D、CE、TUV、TS、OHSAS18001、ISO14001等证书。公司是中国阀协常务理事单位及上海市流体工程学会会员、国家高新技术企业并获得多项发明专利。

公司按GB、ANSI、JIS、BS、DIN等标准为石油、化工、冶金、电力、航空、燃气、供水、长输管线(输油、输气)等行业领域设计、制造高中压闸阀、球阀、蝶阀、截止阀、止回阀、双关双断阀、旋塞阀以及非标特殊阀门。

公司是中国石油、中国石化、中国海洋石油、中国中化、中国电力、中国航空油料、中国煤化工等集团公司一级供应商成员单位。产品出口至哈萨克斯坦、土库曼斯坦、莫桑比克、苏丹、阿尔及利亚等世界各地,并广泛用于锦州石化、广西石化、巴陵石化、安庆石化、西安石化、青岛石化、独山子石化、中原乙烯、青海油田、大庆油田、大港油田、中国神华、舟山国家石油储备库、兰州国储库、钦州中石油国际储备库、大连国储库、西气东输管线、南京天燃气公司、宝钢集团、以及首都机场、广州白云机场、上海虹桥、浦东国际机场等国内外大型企业。

公司坚持以“诚信为本,服务至上,精益求精,求实领先”的经营宗旨,欢迎各界用户和同仁来公司参观、指导。我们深知:领先者成功!公司将以良好的公司信誉、健全的质量体系、现代化的企业管理、自动化的加工设备,以高性能的优质产品有序参与市场竞争,为广大用户提供与世界品牌同步的产品。

© Copyright © 2005 www.shanggaovalve.com All rights reserved.   沪ICP备05013702号
厂址:上海市奉贤区奉金路365号 电话:0086-21-57292666 57292997 57294908